Skip to main content

Michigan State University masthead

Financial Advisory Board

Carl Anderson
VP & Treasurer, Meritor

Lisa H. Beck
Finance Executive – U.S. Sales & Marketing, General Motors

William Berry, Jr.
VP, Corporate Controller, Stryker

Stephen Calso
Assistant Treasurer – Corporate Finance & Capital Markets, Sprint

Ralph W. Carmichael
Managing Director, Carmichael & Co., LLC

Mary Champagne, CFA
Partner, NorthPointe Capital, Inc.

David Crimmins
Executive Director, Middle Market Banking, JP Morgan Chase

Timothy P. Dykstra
VP & Corporate Treasurer, Smithfield Foods, Inc.

Edward O. Eberle, CFA
Partner/Portfolio Manager, Seizert Capital Partners

Michael J. Finn
President, Foxen Advisors, LLC

Joseph Gatz, CFA
VP & Portfolio Manager, Loomis Sayles & Company

W. Michael George
Retired. Formerly Managing Director, Credit Agricole Securities, Inc.

Kurt Hallead
Managing Director, RBC Capital Markets

James M. Hering, CFA
CEO, Union Square Investment Company

Jay W. Keranen
Executive Director, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

John Koczara, CFA
Senior Portfolio Manager, LaFleur & Godfrey LLC

Peter Kurrie
Partner, Aileron LTD

Jeff McConnell
Chief Investment Officer, Graystone Consulting

Bob Palmer, CPA, CFP
Wealth Management Practice Leader, Plante Moran Financial Advisors, LLC

Todd A. Penegor
CEO, The Wendy’s Company

Jason Phillips
Finance Director, Global Financial Planning & Analysis, Lear

Michael Schrauben, CFA
Investment Officer & Portfolio Manager, MERS of Michigan

John F. Steffen
Managing Partner, Sutter Mill Capital Management


Eli Broad College of Business

facebook instagram linkedin twitter youtube
Michigan State University

Contact Information Site Map Privacy Statement Site Accessibility
Call MSU: (517) 355-1855 Visit: MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer. Notice of Nondiscrimination
SPARTANS WILL. © Michigan State University