skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Research Spotlight – Publishing Opportunities in the Journal of International Business Studies: Tips & Trends from Area Editors

Friday, November 4
12:00 pm
-1:30 pm

In this webinar, four area editors of the Journal of International Business Studies will discuss key trends, topics and issues in IB research, as well as the best practices for publishing in leading international business journals. This webinar will include short presentations followed by a discussion moderated by the co-hosts, Dr. Ahmet Kirca and Dr. David Griffith.

Key Takeaways

  • Learn topics of significant interest to a variety of international business areas
  • Tips related to best practices for publishing international business research
  • Gain insights into the JIBS review process

Webinar Meeting Time Conversions:
11:00 AM – 12:30 PM (CDT)
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM (EDT)
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM (GMT)

For registration, please click on website link

Details

Date:
Friday, November 4
Time:
12:00 pm-1:30 pm

Venue

Virtual

Organizer

International Business Center
Phone:
517-353-4336
Email:
ibc@msu.edu
Website:
https://ibc.broad.msu.edu