skip to main content

No. 1 in supply chain

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Sep. 5
Students entering their first semester will learn about services, admissions, opportunities, requirements, faculty, scholarships, and more.
Wednesday Sep. 6
This event is open to all hospitality business students — especially our newly admitted students! If you are interested in joining a club or event, please attend! Every club and…
Thursday Sep. 21 - Sep. 23
Join us! MSU Homecoming is scheduled for the week of September 18-23, 2023. Hospitality business scheduled activities is presented below for your planning purposes. Thursday, September 21 8 a.m. –…
Monday Oct. 16 - Oct. 20
To attend this five day educational conference, please contact Club Management Association of America directly. Registration is required. Important Notice: This conference is contingent on participants adhering to guidelines set…
Tuesday Oct. 17 - Oct. 18
Tuesday, October 17 9 a.m. – 2 p.m. Student Professional Development Programs Sessions | Minskoff Pavilion (Multi-Purpose Room) 4 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. Recruiter Welcome & Reception | Minskoff Pavilion…
Saturday Dec. 16
Join us in celebrating our December graduating class. This celebratory luncheon for hospitality business grads and their family members will be hosted at the University Club of MSU after Commencement.…
Tuesday Jan. 23
Save the Date! Please join us! Consider attending this popular Networking Reception with alumni and friends to connect (or re-connect) with MSU and The School of Hospitality Business. 5:30 p.m.…
Tuesday Feb. 6 - Feb. 7
CAREER EXPO Spring Edition! The School of Hospitality Business at Michigan State University is excited to invite you to participate in Spring Expo. Our in-person career fair will be held…
Tuesday Mar. 5
Join us for coffee on Tuesday, March 5 and connect with other MSU hospitality business alumni and students attending CMAA World Conference. We’re gathering just prior to the opening session.…
Thursday Mar. 7
Save the Date! You are invited to celebrate the academic and extracurricular achievements of Hospitality Business students who were awarded scholarships this academic year. Refreshments and networking followed by a…