Skip to main content

Michigan State University masthead

Leadership Team

Sanjay GuptaGupta

The Eli and Edythe L. Broad Dean
Professor of Accounting
632 Bogue Street N520
517-355-8377
gupta@broad.msu.edu

Maggie Kelly, Executive Assistant
kellym@broad.msu.edu

WisemanRobert M. Wiseman

Senior Associate Dean
The Eli Broad Legacy Fellow
632 Bogue Street N520
517-355-8377
wiseman@broad.msu.edu

Glenn OmuraGlenn Omura

Associate Dean for MBA and Professional Master's Programs
Associate Professor of Marketing
632 Bogue Street N520
517-355-8377
omura@broad.msu.edu

Kathy PetroniKathy Petroni

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Deloitte/Michael Licata Professor of Accounting
632 Bogue Street N520
517-432-2924
petroni@broad.msu.edu

Vallabh Sambamurthy headshotVallabh Sambamurthy

Associate Dean for Outreach and Engagement
Eli Broad Professor
632 Bogue Street N215
517-432-2916
sambamurthy@broad.msu.edu

BettsErnest Betts

Assistant Dean for Multicultural Business Programs
645 N. Shaw Lane, Room 411
517-353-3524
betts@broad.msu.edu

Cheri DeClercqCheri DeClercq

Assistant Dean for MBA Programs
3535 Forest Road, Suite D020, Lansing, MI 48910
517-355-7603
declercq@broad.msu.edu

Dave FrayerDavid Frayer

Assistant Dean of Executive Development and Professional Programs
3535 Forest Road, C30, Lansing, MI 48910
517-353-5660
frayerda@broad.msu.edu


Eli Broad College of Business

facebook instagram linkedin twitter youtube
Michigan State University

Contact Information Site Map Privacy Statement Site Accessibility
Call MSU: (517) 355-1855 Visit: msu.edu MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer. Notice of Nondiscrimination
SPARTANS WILL. © Michigan State University