The FMI is pleased to announce the admission of 10 new scholars. Affiliating with the FMI are Rylie Hendren, Lucas Iskra, Ben Jahnke, Jessica McCleary, Celia Oatis, Katja Oklejas, Jack Vaglia, Jake Vallier, Cameron Vandenbossche and Jonathan Zaremba. These students were selected via a competitive, four-step process from an initial pool of more than 40 applicants. And with their admission, the total count of scholars is forty.