The Financial Markets Institute is pleased to announce that it has admitted eleven new scholars. Students joining the FMI include Michael Booth, Greer Clausen, Daniel Couvreur, Michelle Dear, James McKillop, Michael Metz, Lukas Senkowski, Michael Shepard, Christopher Tsivitse, Brian Winterfield and Lili Zhou. Students are selected through a competitive interview process that includes a personal statement of interest, an accounting and finance assessment and two rounds of interviews. Congratulations and welcome to all!