The FMI is pleased to announce the admission of 6 new scholars. Affiliating with the FMI are Zachary DeLang, Nathan Dutch, Benjamin Eshiwani, Daniel Lu, Parker Nolan and Samuel Scharich. These students were selected via a competitive, four-step process from an initial pool of more than 25 applicants. While three of the students are Michigan residents, the other three call California, Kentucky and Kenya home. With their admission, there are 44 students in the institute.