skip to main content

Upcoming Events

Wednesday Jun. 26
Join us to learn more about MSU’s Master of Science in Marketing Research and Analytics program!
Wednesday Jul. 10
Connect with our current Broad MBAs over Zoom and chat with them about the Michigan State Broad Full-Time MBA program. They will answer any questions you may have about their…
Thursday Jul. 11
Join us to learn more about the Master of Science in Customer Experience Management program at MSU!
Wednesday Jul. 17
Join us to learn more about MSU’s Master of Science in Marketing Research and Analytics program!
Wednesday Jul. 24
Connect with our current Broad MBAs over Zoom and chat with them about the Michigan State Broad Full-Time MBA program. They will answer any questions you may have about their…
Thursday Jul. 25
Join us to learn more about MSU’s Master of Science in Customer Experience Management Program!
Thursday Aug. 8
Join us to learn more about MSU’s Master of Science in Customer Experience Management Program!
Tuesday Sep. 3
Students entering their first semester will learn about services, admissions, opportunities, requirements, faculty, scholarships, and more.
Wednesday Sep. 4
This event is open to all hospitality business students — especially our newly admitted students! If you are interested in joining a club or event, please attend! Every club and…
Wednesday Sep. 11
Meet with talented MSU MS Accounting students! This complimentary, exclusive networking mixer will take place prior to the MSU Careers in Business: Accounting/Finance In-Person Career Fair at the Spartan Stadium Tower 8th Floor…
Wednesday Sep. 11
We invite you to join the Broad College of Business Russell Palmer Career Management Center for the MSU Careers in Business: Accounting/Finance In-Person Fair. This event will take place in the MSUFCU…
Thursday Sep. 12
Online
The Eli Broad College of Business and The College of Communication Arts and Sciences present the MSU Virtual Information Technology Mixer. This complimentary event will take place on Thursday, September 12 from 4:00pm-6:00pm EST virtually on…
Friday Sep. 20
Save the date as we plan to celebrate the retirement of: Authella Collins Hawks, Carl Borchgrevink, and Tim Mehlberg.