Pause

Deans

Sanjay Gupta headshot

Sanjay Gupta

  • Eli and Edythe L. Broad Dean
  • Professor of Accounting

Business College Complex
632 Bogue St Rm N520
(517) 355-8377
gupta@broad.msu.edu

Maggie Kelly, Executive Assistant
(517) 355-8379
kellym@broad.msu.edu

Bob Wiseman headshot

Robert M. Wiseman

  • Senior Associate Dean
  • Eli Broad Legacy Fellow

Business College Complex
632 Bogue St Rm N520
(517) 355-8377
wiseman@broad.msu.edu

Monica Torres, Office Supervisor
(517) 432-3196
torresm4@broad.msu.edu

Vallabh Sambamurthy headshot

Vallabh Sambamurthy

  • Associate Dean for MBA and Professional Master’s Programs
  • Eli Broad Professor

Business College Complex
632 Bogue St Rm N215
(517) 432-2916
sambamurthy@broad.msu.edu

Brittany Frost-Doherty, Administrative Assistant
(517) 432-0695
frostdoh@broad.msu.edu

Kathy Petroni headshot

Kathy Petroni

  • Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
  • Deloitte/Michael Licata Professor of Accounting

Business College Complex
632 Bogue St Rm N520
(517) 355-8377
petroni@broad.msu.edu

Brittany Frost-Doherty, Administrative Assistant
(517) 432-0695
frostdoh@broad.msu.edu

Ernest Betts headshot

Ernest Betts

  • Assistant Dean for Multicultural Business Programs

Eppley Center
667 N Shaw Ln Rm 411
(517) 353-3524
betts@broad.msu.edu

Cheri DeClercq headshot

Cheri DeClercq

  • Assistant Dean for MBA Programs
  • Senior Director of Marketing and Communications

3535 Forest Rd Rm A180, Lansing, MI 48910
(517) 884-8933
declercq@broad.msu.edu

Dave Frayer headshot

David Frayer

  • Assistant Dean for Executive Development and Professional Programs

3535 Forest Rd Rm C30, Lansing, MI 48910
(517) 353-5660
frayerda@broad.msu.edu

Sally Vescolani, Education Program Coordinator
(517) 353-5661
vescolanis@broad.msu.edu

Department Leadership

Chris Hogan headshot

Chris Hogan

  • Chairperson, Department of Accounting and Information Systems
  • Russell E. Palmer Endowed Professor in Accounting

Business College Complex
632 Bogue St Rm N270A
(517) 353-8647
hogan@broad.msu.edu

Naveen Khanna headshot

Naveen Khanna

  • Chairperson, Department of Finance
  • A.J. Pasant Endowed Chair in Finance

Eppley Center
667 N Shaw Ln Rm 314
(517) 353-1853
khanna@broad.msu.edu

Don Conlon

Don Conlon

  • Chairperson, Department of Management
  • Gambrel Family Endowed Professor in Management

Business College Complex
632 Bogue St Rm N434
(517) 355-1878
conlon@broad.msu.edu

Doug Hughes headshot

Douglas E. Hughes

  • Chairperson, Department of Marketing
  • United Shore Endowed Faculty Fellow in Sales Leadership

Business College Complex
632 Bogue St Rm N370
(517) 432-6324
dhughes@broad.msu.edu

Cheri Speier-Pero headshot

Cheri Speier-Pero

  • Interim Chairperson, Department of Supply Chain Management
  • Ernst & Young Professor in Accounting and Information Systems

Business College Complex
632 Bogue St Rm N370
(517) 432-0800
cspero@broad.msu.edu

Carl Borchgrevink headshot

Carl Borchgrevink

  • Director, School of Hospitality Business
  • John and Becky Duffey Faculty Fellow in Hospitality Business

Eppley Center
667 N Shaw Ln Rm 231
(517) 355-5089
carlb@broad.msu.edu