Pause

Deans

Sanjay Gupta headshot

Sanjay Gupta

  • Eli and Edythe L. Broad Dean
  • Professor of Accounting

North Business Building
632 Bogue St Rm N520
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 355-8377
gupta@broad.msu.edu

Maggie Kelly, Executive Assistant
(517) 355-8379
kellym@broad.msu.edu

Bob Wiseman headshot

Robert M. Wiseman

  • Senior Associate Dean
  • Eli Broad Legacy Fellow

North Business Building
632 Bogue St Rm N520
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 355-8377
wiseman@broad.msu.edu

Rachel Duncan, Office Supervisor
(517) 432-3196
rochefo3@broad.msu.edu

Spartan helmet background

Richard Saouma

  • Associate Dean for MBA, EMBA, and Professional Master's Programs
  • Associate Professor

North Business Building
632 Bogue St Rm N520G
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 432-9849
mbadean@broad.msu.edu

Brittany Frost-Doherty, Administrative Assistant
(517) 432-0695
frostdoh@broad.msu.edu

Cheri Speier-Pero headshot

Cheri Speier-Pero

  • Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
  • Ernst & Young Professor in Accounting and Information Systems

North Business Building
632 Bogue St Rm N520
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 355-8377
cspero@broad.msu.edu

Brittany Frost-Doherty, Administrative Assistant
(517) 432-0695
frostdoh@broad.msu.edu

Ernest Betts headshot

Ernest Betts

  • Assistant Dean for Multicultural Business Programs

Eppley Center
667 N Shaw Ln Rm 411
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 353-3524
betts@broad.msu.edu

Shannon Brecheisen headshot

Shannon Brecheisen

  • Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Academic Services

Eppley Center
667 N Shaw Ln Rm 429
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 353-7272
brechei4@msu.edu

Cheri DeClercq headshot

Cheri DeClercq

  • Assistant Dean for MBA Programs
  • Senior Director of Marketing and Communications

Minskoff Pavilion
651 N Shaw Ln Rm M100E
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 884-8933
declercq@broad.msu.edu

Dave Frayer headshot

David Frayer

  • Assistant Dean for Outreach and Engagement

Henry Center for Executive Development
3535 Forest Rd Rm C30
Lansing, MI 48910
(517) 353-5660
frayerda@broad.msu.edu

Department Leadership

Chris Hogan headshot

Chris Hogan

  • Chairperson, Department of Accounting and Information Systems
  • Russell E. Palmer Endowed Professor in Accounting

North Business Building
632 Bogue St Rm N270A
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 353-8647
hogan@broad.msu.edu

Andrei Simonov headshot

Andrei Simonov

  • Chairperson, Department of Finance
  • Philip J. May Endowed Professor

Eppley Center
667 N Shaw Ln Rm 332
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 884-0455
simonov@broad.msu.edu

Don Conlon

Don Conlon

  • Chairperson, Department of Management
  • Gambrel Family Endowed Professor in Management

North Business Building
632 Bogue St Rm N434
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 355-1878
conlon@broad.msu.edu

Richard Spreng headshot

Richard Spreng

  • Interim Chairperson, Department of Marketing
  • Associate Professor

North Business Building
632 Bogue St Rm N370
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 432-6389
sprengri@broad.msu.edu

Vedat Verter headshot

Vedat Verter

  • Chairperson, Department of Supply Chain Management
  • John H. McConnell Chair in Business Administration

North Business Building
632 Bogue St Rm N370B
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 432-0800
verter@broad.msu.edu

Carl Borchgrevink headshot

Carl Borchgrevink

  • Director, School of Hospitality Business
  • John and Becky Duffey Faculty Fellow in Hospitality Business

Eppley Center
667 N Shaw Ln Rm 231
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 355-5089
carlb@broad.msu.edu