The FMI is pleased to announce the admission of six new scholars. Affiliating with the FMI are Nick Cohn, Herbert “Quint” Darrow, Alexandria Hairston, Nick Johns, Lewis Kordupel and Vaska Pallanguri. These students will join the other sophomore and junior scholars on the institute’s 11th annual Chicago Roadshow in late March.