skip to main content

No. 1 in supply chain

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Apr. 16
This event is open to students enrolled in BUS 100 “Business Major and Career Exploration” only. Meet with employers seeking top talent during the MSU Broad Early Talent Networking In-Person Mock Career…
Wednesday Apr. 17
The Executive MBA staff and alumni are hosting a business reception at Pop’s for Italian in Ferndale for prospective students.  Join us to meet others in our community who are considering the…
Thursday Apr. 18
This event is open to students enrolled in BUS 100 “Business Major and Career Exploration” only. Meet with employers seeking top talent during the MSU Broad Early Talent Networking In-Person Mock Career…
Thursday Apr. 25
The Executive MBA staff and alumni are hosting a business reception at the Hub Tavern + Grill in Kalamazoo for prospective students.  Join us to meet others in our community…
Saturday May. 4
The program preview provides an opportunity to learn about the program, meet alumni and current students, and observe a class. Agenda: 10:00 a.m. | Short Information Session 11:00 a.m. |…
Saturday May. 18
Join Amy Yousif Joa, Associate Director of the Executive MBA Program, to learn about the program, meet alumni and current students, and observe a class. Agenda: 10:00 a.m. | Short Information…
Wednesday May. 22
Online
Join a Broad College Executive MBA Program representative, in a virtual program preview. This webinar will provide details regarding the academic program, admission criteria, and tuition/program fees. Agenda Information Session…
Tuesday Oct. 8 - Oct. 9
Save the Dates: Tuesday, October 8 and Wednesday, October 9 for CAREER EXPO: Fall Edition. Programming and other details to follow. Questions? Please contact SIRC at 517-353-9747 or email to…