skip to main content

COVID-19 Updates

Pause

Fall 2021 Semester

profile photo of Matthew Anderson

Matt Anderson

  • Associate Dean of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
    Dean's Office
  • Associate Professor
    Accounting and Information Systems

ander130@msu.edu

ACC 301

Office hours by appointment

profile photo of Jonathan Anibal

Jon Anibal

  • Fixed-Term Faculty
    Accounting and Information Systems

janibal@msu.edu

ACC 830

Monday: 11:15am-12:30pm (in person)

Wednesday: 11:15am-12:30pm (in person)

profile photo of Musaib Ashraf

Musaib Ashraf

  • Assistant Professor
    Accounting and Information Systems

musaib@msu.edu

ACC 827

Office hours by appointment

profile photo of Bruce Bettinghaus

Bruce Bettinghaus

  • Assistant Professor
    Accounting and Information Systems

betting3@broad.msu.edu

Monday: 3:00pm-4:00pm ACC 202

Tuesday: 1:00pm-3:00pm ACC 300

By appointment: Zoom

profile photo of Ken Bills

Ken Bills

  • Associate Professor
    Accounting and Information Systems

billsken@msu.edu

ACC 814

Tuesday: 2:30pm-4:00pm (in person)

Thursday: 2:30pm-4:00pm (in person)

profile photo of Elizabeth Connors

Elizabeth Connors

  • Fixed-Term Faculty
    Accounting and Information Systems

Elizabeth Connors

connorse@msu.edu

ACC 321:

Monday: 3:00pm – 4:00pm and by appointment via Zoom

Wednesday: 3:00pm – 4:00pm and by appointment via Zoom

ACC 824

By appointment only via Zoom

 

profile photo of Susan Convery

Sue Convery

  • Fixed-Term Faculty
    Accounting and Information Systems

convery@msu.edu

ACC 300

ACC 308

Tuesday: 9:30am – 11:30am via Zoom

Office hours also available by appointment

profile photo of Allison Dellapelle

Allison Dellapelle

  • Fixed-Term Faculty
    Accounting and Information Systems

ACC 301

ACC 305

adella@msu.edu

By appointment on Calendly

profile photo of Teagan Dixon

Teagan Dixon

  • Fixed-Term Faculty
    Accounting and Information Systems

ITM 209

tdixon@msu.edu

Monday: 11:00am – 12:30pm

Tuesday: 12:00pm – 1:30pm

Office hours also available by appointment

profile photo of Severin Grabski

Sev Grabski

  • Professor
    Accounting and Information Systems

grabski@msu.edu

Office hours by appointment

profile photo of Julian Guo

Julian Guo

  • Assistant Professor
    Accounting and Information Systems

guochen8@msu.edu

Office hours by appointment

profile photo of Chris Hogan

Chris Hogan

  • Chairperson, Russell E. Palmer Endowed Professor in Accounting
    Accounting and Information Systems

hogan@broad.msu.edu

ACC 814

Office hours by appointment

profile photo of Martin Holzhacker

Martin Holzhacker

  • Associate Professor
    Accounting and Information Systems

mkh@msu.edu

ACC 341

Office hours by appointment

profile photo of Lori Jackson

Lori Jackson

  • Fixed-Term Faculty
    Accounting and Information Systems

jacks450@msu.edu

ACC 305, ACC 411

Monday: 11:40am – 12:30pm in BCC N22

Wednesday: 11:40am – 12:30pm in BCC N22

Office hours also available by appointment

profile photo of Fredric Jacobs

Fred Jacobs

  • Associate Professor
    Accounting and Information Systems

jacobs@msu.edu

ACC 230

Tuesday: 3:00pm – 5:00pm via Zoom

Wednesday: 3:00pm – 5:00pm via Zoom

profile photo of Xuefeng Jiang

John Jiang

  • Plante Moran Faculty Fellow, Professor
    Accounting and Information Systems

jiangj@msu.edu

ACC 301 – Office hours by appointment

MBA 802 – Tuesday: 3:00pm – 4:00pm via Zoom or by appointment

profile photo of Marilyn Johnson

Marilyn Johnson

  • Professor
    Accounting and Information Systems

john1614@broad.msu.edu

PIM 811, PIM 814

Office hours by appointment

profile photo of Alon Kalay

Alon Kalay

  • Assistant Professor
    Accounting and Information Systems

kalayalo@msu.edu

ACC 808

Office hours by appointment

profile photo of Kyonghee Kim

Kyonghee Kim

  • Associate Professor
    Accounting and Information Systems

kimkyon9@msu.edu

ACC 341

Tuesday: 3:00pm – 4:00pm via Zoom

Thursday: 3:00pm – 4:00pm via Zoom

profile photo of Ranjani Krishnan

Ranjani Krishnan

  • Ernest W. & Robert W. Schaberg Endowed Chair in Accounting
    Accounting and Information Systems

krishnan@broad.msu.edu

ACC 843

Office hours by appointment

profile photo of Beste Kucukyazici

Beste Kucukyazici

  • Assistant Professor
    Accounting and Information Systems
  • Assistant Professor
    Supply Chain Management

kucukyaz@msu.edu

Office hours by appointment

profile photo of Paul Marineau

Paul Marineau

  • Fixed-Term Faculty
    Accounting and Information Systems

marinea2@msu.edu

Office hours by appointment

profile photo of Kevin Markle

Kevin Markle

  • Deloitte/Michael Licatta Faculty Fellow in Taxation
    Accounting and Information Systems

marklek2@msu.edu

Office hours by appointment

profile photo of William McCarthy

William McCarthy

  • Professor
    Accounting and Information Systems

mccarthy@broad.msu.edu

ACC 821, ACC 823

Monday: 10:00am – 11:00am via Zoom

Tuesday: 10:00am – 11:00am via Zoom

Friday: 8:00am – 10:00am via Zoom

profile photo of Shannon Mulally

Shannon Mulally

  • Director - MS Accounting Program
    Accounting and Information Systems

mulally@broad.msu.edu

MSA Program Director

Advising appointments can be scheduled via Calendly

profile photo of Gayle Nelson

Gayle Nelson

  • Assistant Director of Graduate Programs
    Accounting and Information Systems

gdcohen@broad.msu.edu

MSBDSA Program Director

Advising appointments can be scheduled via Calendly.

profile photo of Wayne Nesbitt

Wayne Nesbitt

  • Assistant Professor
    Accounting and Information Systems

wnesbitt@msu.edu

ACC 331

Tuesday: 2:00pm – 3:00pm (Akers 133)

Thursday: 2:00pm – 3:00pm (Akers 133)

Zoom office hours available by appointment

profile photo of Michelle Nessa

Michelle Nessa

  • Assistant Professor
    Accounting and Information Systems

nessa@broad.msu.edu

ACC 850

Monday: 4:10pm – 5:10pm via Zoom

Wednesday: 4:10pm – 5:10pm via Zoom

Office hours also available by appointment

profile photo of Brian Pentland

Brian Pentland

  • The Main Street Capital Partners Intellectual Capital Endowed Professor
    Accounting and Information Systems

pentland@broad.msu.edu

Office hours by appointment

profile photo of Kathy Petroni

Kathy Petroni

  • Deloitte/Michael Licata Professor of Accounting Emeritus
    Accounting and Information Systems

petroni@msu.edu

ACC 201

Tuesday: 10:00am – 11:00am via Zoom

Thursday: 10:00am – 11:00am via Zoom

Office hours also available by appointment

profile photo of Genevieve Risner

Geneviève Risner

  • Director, Ernst & Young Communication Center
    Accounting and Information Systems

grisner@msu.edu

COM 875

Wednesday: 10:00am – 12:00pm via Zoom

Office hours also available by appointment

profile photo of Mario Schabus

Mario Schabus

  • Assistant Professor
    Accounting and Information Systems

schabusm@msu.edu

Office hours by appointment

profile photo of Anjana Susarla

Anjana Susarla

  • Omura-Saxena Professor in Responsible AI
    Accounting and Information Systems

asusarla@msu.edu

ITM 881

Monday: 2:00pm – 3:00pm via Zoom

Office hours also available by appointment

profile photo of Isabel Wang

Yanyan Wang

  • Deloitte/Michael Licatta Professor of Accounting
    Accounting and Information Systems

wangyany@msu.edu

Office hours by appointment

profile photo of Lynne Zelenski

Lynne Zelenski

  • Director of Student Academic Services
    Accounting and Information Systems

zelensk2@msu.edu

ACC 250

Office hours by appointment

profile photo of Daniel Zemaitis

Dan Zemaitis

  • Fixed-Term Faculty
    Accounting and Information Systems

zemaiti2@msu.edu

ACC 822

Tuesday: 9:30am – 10:30am via Zoom

Thursday: 9:30am – 10:30am via Zoom

Office hours also available by appointment

profile photo of Quan Zhang

Quan Zhang

  • Assistant Professor
    Accounting and Information Systems

quan.zhang@broad.msu.edu

ITM 885

Tuesday: 2:30pm – 3:30pm in person available, Zoom recommended

Thursday: 2:30pm – 3:30pm in person available, Zoom recommended